ccna security certification training MCSA Certification Training

Who should do?

  • Undergraduates
  • Graduates
  • Working professionals
    from BSc, BCA, MCA or Engineering


Duration of MCSA certification at GNS technologies is

40 days
(80 Hours)

Career potential

  • Systems administrator
  • Network administrator
  • Network operations analyst
  • Technical support specialist
  • Network technician

Course Overview

GNS Technologies provides best MCSA training for candidates intending to build their career as a Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate Professional. It is a mid-level certification which covers all the fundamentals necessary to manage and implement Windows 2012 R2 operating system and active directory infrastructure. You also learn to configure Network, Storage, Hyper-V and Print Services.

The MCSA certification is a prerequisite for earning the MCSE-Server Infrastructure certification/ MCSE- Desktop Infrastructure certification.

  • Learn to install, configure and implement a Windows Server 2012 infrastructure
  • Learn to implement and administer Active Directory Domain Services (ADDS)
  • Learn to implement features like IPv4, IPv6, DNS, DHCP and more
  • Learn to use Hyper-V to incorporate server virtualization
  • Learn to implement Network Access Protection, Network Policy Server and encryption
  • Learn to implement services like Dynamic Access Control, Network Load Balancing, Failover Clustering and disaster recovery
  • Develop firm knowledge and skills foundation, needed to handle Windows 2012 R2 server
  • Training designed as per industry standards with real world simulation for global acceptance
  • Prove your career dedication by demonstrating advance technical problem solving potential
  • Gain more value with 5 times more hiring chances because of MCSA certification
  • Distinguish yourself from other competing candidates for IT job roles
  • Better recognition when it comes to promotions and incentives
Global Certification
  • MCSA 410
  • MCSA 411
  • MCSA 412

Course Contents

  1. Basic Networking and Introduction to 2012 Server and Installation.
  2. Introduction and Installation of ADDS.
  3. User Management, FSRM.
  4. Administering Active Directory.
  5. File Server Resource Manager.
  6. Distributed File System.
  7. Creating ADDS Forest Structure, Read Only Domain Controller (RODC).
  8. Flexible Single Master Operation Roles (FSMO).
  9. AD sites and Replication AD Domains and Trust.
  10. Group Policy Object.
  11. Active Directory Certificate Services (ADCS).
  12. Domain Name System (DNS), Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP).
  13. Web Server Configuration, Configuring Print services.
  14. Hyper-V, iSCSI and Storage, Implementing Local Storage.
  15. Routing and Remote Access.
  16. Windows Server Update Services, Configuring WDS server.
  17. NLB and Fail over cluster.
  18. Monitoring Performance, Power Shell.
  19. Advance Topic.
  20. Backup and Restore.